Contact Webmaster

Suggestions and corrections are always welcome by contacting the District 50 Webmaster.

Contests

Judge Signup Page

District 50 wants you to be a judge at an area or division contest. If you are a trained judge, click the links below to sign up to judge a contest.

Area Contests, Week 1 - Thursday, February 22

Area Contests, Week 1 - Saturday, February 24

Area Contests, Week 2 - Thursday, March 1

Area Contests, Week 2 - Saturday, March 3

Area Contests, Week 3 - Saturday, March 10

Area Contests, Week 4 - Saturday, March  17

Area Contests, Week 5 - Saturday, March 24

Area Contests, Week 6 - Saturday, April 7

Vista Division Contest - Thursday, April 12

Metro Division Contest - Friday, April 13

Frontier Division Contest - Saturday, April 14

Town North Division Contest - Saturday, April 14

Southern Division Contest - Thursday, April 19

Plains Division Contest - Friday, April 20

Eastern Division Contest - Saturday, April 21

Without you as judges, we could not have contests. Thank you to all the judges in District 50 for the time, effort, and excellence you bring.